Tag: independent world

  • Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase May 2022 – Live!

    Nintendo last held an Indie World just before the holiday season in December, so now’s a good time for another batch of top-notch downloadable goodies. Today’s show starts at 7a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. CEST, and you can watch it live here. Nintendo has confirmed that it […]