Russia will launch a cargo mission to the space station early Friday morning. Watch it live


Russia will launch a robotic cargo mission to the International Space Station early Friday morning (June 3), and you can watch the action live.

The uncrewed Progress 81 freighter is due to take off atop a Russian Soyuz rocket from Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan on Friday at 5:32 a.m. EDT (09:32 GMT). Watch it live here on Space.com, courtesy of NASA, or directly through the space agency; coverage will begin at 5:15 a.m. EDT (0915 GMT).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.