Pokémon Scarlet and Violet will get a brand new trailer tomorrow


Image: The Pokémon Company

We’ll have more information on Gen 9 tomorrow, Pokemon Trainers. The Pokémon Company has announced the release of a brand new trailer for Pokémon Scarlet And Violet tomorrow June 1 at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CET.

This will be the first look at the next Switch game since it was announced on Pokémon Day in February.

Many fans will be eager to see more of Switch’s latest Pokemon game after The Pokemon Company announced that the new region will be “a richly voiced open world”. We’ll be sure to update you as soon as any news drops tomorrow, but for now, catch up on everything we know so far, including a more detailed look at the starting trio and six things we want to see. among the new entries.

Further reading:

What are you hoping to see in tomorrow’s trailer? Let us know in the comments!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.