2022 NFL schedule release: Here’s a running list of all leaked games ahead of Thursday’s reveal


Getty Images

The 2022 NFL schedule won’t be officially released until Thursday night, but that doesn’t mean you have to wait until then to find out when your favorite team is playing this year.

Every year some of the program leaks early and we’ll cover those leaks right here. And believe me, there will be leaks. In fact, the Packers’ entire home schedule was leaked Wednesday night and it looks like they’ll be playing over Christmas.

Let’s also not forget that we already know the times and dates for several games that will be played this year as the NFL has been slowly revealing them over the past two weeks. Less than 24 hours from the publication of the schedule, not only do we already know which are the 10 teams that will travel abroad to play an international match, but we know four of the six teams who will play on December 25 as is part of the first-ever NFL Christmas tripleheader.

With that in mind, here’s a running list of all the games we know of so far. Not only will we update this list with any new announcements, but we’ll also make sure to add any leaks.

The full 2022 NFL schedule will be released Thursday, May 12 at 8 p.m. ET on NFL Network, NFL.com and the NFL App. NFL GameDay View: Schedule Release airs that night at 8 p.m. ET on Paramount+NFL.com, the NFL App, YouTube and the NFL Channel.

Here’s what we know so far about the schedule (And remember, leaked games aren’t official until the NFL announces them. Leaked games have “Source” written next to them. ‘them):

Week 1

Thursday, September 8

  • TBA at Rams, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Week 2

Thursday September 15

Sunday September 18

  • Bears at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (Source)

Monday, September 19

Week 4

Sunday October 2

  • Vikings at Saints in London, 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
  • Patriots at Packers, 4:25 p.m. ET (Source)

Week 5

Sunday October 9

Week 6

Sunday October 16

  • Jets at Packers, 1 p.m. ET (Source)

Week 8

Sunday October 30

Week 10

Sunday November 13

  • Seahawks at Buccaneers in Munich, 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
  • Cowboys at Packers, 4:25 p.m. ET (Fox)

Week 11


Thursday, November 17

  • Titans at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (Source)

Monday November 21

Week 12

Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving)

  • TBA at Lions, 12:30 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • TBA at Cowboys, 4:30 p.m. ET (Fox)
  • TBA to TBA, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Week 15

Monday, December 19

  • Rams at Packers, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (Source)

Week 16

Sunday, December 25 (Christmas)

  • Packers at Dolphins, 12:30 p.m. ET (Fox) (Source)
  • Broncos at Rams, 4:30 p.m. ET (CBS and Nickelodeon)
  • TBA to TBA, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Week 17

Sunday January 1

  • Vikings at Packers, 4:25 p.m. ET (Source)

Week 18

Sunday January 8

To note: Two matches in Week 18 will be moved to Saturday. All other matches will be played on Sunday.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.